<u>Workshop on 'Electronic Case Management Tools, Case Management Hearing and various provisions</u> <u>of Commercial Courts Act, 2015 & its implementation' for District Judges, Addl. District Judges and</u> <u>Presiding Officers of Commercial Courts to be held on 19.06.2021 [P-27-21-22]</u>

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Rashid Alam	District & Sessions Judge, Malda
2	Sri Subhasis Ghosh	District & Sessions Judge, Uttar Dinajpur,
3	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	ADJ, 1st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Tiwari	ADJ, 2nd Court, Jhargram
5	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura
6	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia,
7	Sri BibhutiKhesong	ADJ, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipur
8	Sri Bikash Banik	ADJ, 1 st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
		UOT as ADJ, 1st Court, Jangipur,
		Murshidabad
9	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	ADJ, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24
		Parganas,
10	Sri JimutBahan Biswas	ADJ, Mayabunder, A & N Islands
11	Smt. Manjusri Mondal	ADJ, Amta, Howrah
12	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	ADJ, 4th Court, Howrah UOT as ADJ,
		Raghunathpur, Purulia
13	Sri Mukul Kumar Kundu	ADJ, 5th Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
14	Sri NandadulalKalapahar	ADJ, Chandernagore, Hooghly
15	Nayyar Azam Khan	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
16	Sri ParthaPratim Chakraborty	ADJ, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sil	Judge, Family Court, Port Blair, A & N Islands
18	Sri Prasahant Chowdhury	ADJ, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
19	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
20	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
21	Sri Santanu Dutta	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
22	Smt. Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Howrah
23	Sk. Mohammad Reza	ADJ, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
24	Smt. Smita Gaurisaria	ADJ, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
25	Smt. Soma Mazumdar (Sadhu)	ADJ, Kandi, Murshidabad
26	Smt. Sudeshna De Chatterjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
27	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	ADJ, Rampurhat, Birbhum
28	Sri Sujay Sengupta	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum
29	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
30	Syed Neyazzudin Azad	ADJ, 2nd Court, PurbaBardhaman
31	Sri Arup Roy	ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, UOT as ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
32	Sri Manoj Kumar Prasad	ADJ, 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
33	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
34	Sri Lilamoy Mondal	ADJ, 2nd Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
35	NeyazAlam	Judge, Commercial Court, Rajarhat
36	Satya Arnab Ghosal	Judge, Commercial Court, Siliguri
37	Sourav Bhattacharya	Judge, Commercial Court, Asansol
38	Srikumar Goswami	Judge, Commercial Court, Alipore
		<i>0</i> -,,